Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
BJ McGinn
Director of Athletics
515-433-5049 bjmcginn@dmacc.edu
Eric Ver Helst
Sports Information Director
515-433-5207 edverhelst@dmacc.edu
Christina Graham
Athletics Secretary
515-433-5029 csgraham@dmacc.edu
Samantha Busch
Athletic Trainer
515-203-3519 sjfrost@dmacc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nic Mishler
Head Coach
515-433-5032 ngmishler@dmacc.edu
Danny Higginbotham
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
515-433-5032 dhigginbotham@dmacc.edu
Denny Barton
Assistant Coach
515-210-5135
Chase Brundage
Assistant Coach
515-512-2706 cjbrundage@dmacc.edu
Joshua Newhall
Student Director of Baseball Operations

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Sandquist
Head Coach
515-433-5213 bmsandquist@dmacc.edu
Taylor Tucker
Assistant Coach
tdtucker@dmacc.edu
Adam Shorkey
Assistant Coach
Malyk Thomas
Assistant Coach
254-415-9542 mthomas33@dmacc.edu
Taymon Klinkefus
Assistant Coach
712-579-8132 tklinkefus@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Seaboch
Head Coach
515-433-5047 clseaboch@dmacc.edu
Larry Briley
Assistant Coach
515-433-5047 lrbriley@dmacc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Melchert
Head Coach
319-480-9802 mdmelchert@dmacc.edu
Anthony Kintey
Assistant Coach
akintey@dmacc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Ligouri
Head Coach
515-371-4846 rjligouri@gmail.com
Thana Heller
Assistant Coach
515-971-4381 tmheller@dmacc.edu
Bailey Richards
Assistant Coach
515-313-6139 brichards4@dmacc.edu
Jodi Doty
Assistant Coach
Gary Gorman
Assistant Coach
515-460-1057

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jocelyn Kovarik
Head Coach
515-433-5209 jrkovarik@dmacc.edu
Lydia Harvey
Assistant Coach
lharvey5@dmacc.edu
John Rouse
Assistant Coach
Steve Angell
Assistant Coach
Ally Padget
Student Assistant
Lily Naranjo
Student Assistant
Wendy Liera
Student Assistant

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Seaboch
Head Coach
515-433-5047 clseaboch@dmacc.edu
Larry Briley
Assistant Coach
515-433-5047 lrbriley@dmacc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Lopez
Head Coach
515-433-5051 dllopez2@dmacc.edu
Danielle Coronado
Assistant Coach
515-433-5200 dcoronado@dmacc.edu
Madeline Wagner
Assistant Coach
mrwagner1@dmacc.edu
Mersadees Fineran
Manager

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Melchert
Head Coach
319-480-9802 mdmelchert@dmacc.edu
Anthony Kintey
Assistant Coach
akintey@dmacc.edu